Friday, 4 August 2017

Why I Fell Out Of Love With Blogging

This is a really weird post for me to write. Firstly because it seems quite negative, secondly because it was something I didn't want to admit to myself let alone the internet and thirdly because I'm worried I'm going to offend someone. But then again, what is the internet without an opinion? 

Share:

Friday, 14 July 2017

Adventures in Florida: My Top 5 Highlights


Walt Disney World Florida
When someone told me Florida was 'the happiest place on earth' I was like 'Yeah whatever *nervous laughter and a bit of an eye roll as I walked away* but boy oh boy was I wrong. 
Share:

Saturday, 6 May 2017

April Purchases: Florida Haul

Baywatch tshirt Primark

Remember that News Years resolution I made where I promised to blog more? Yeah well lets ignore the fact that I haven't managed to blog in a month. SHUSH. No judgement!
Share:

Sunday, 9 April 2017

How To Survive The Gym: For Beginners

Nike Trainers

Warning: This post will not offer realistic fitness guidance
Share:

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Handbags-That-I-Can't-Afford Wishlist


Mulberry Bayswater Oak
Photo from my instagram: @DramaQueenConfessions
Diiiiid someone say the words Designer Handbag?
Share:

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Dream Trip To Disneyworld Florida!

Mickey Mouse Minnie Mouse
So to summarize, I'm embarking on my destiny to become the true Disney Princess that I am...

Share:

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Escape Room || Lucardo Manchester

Lucardo Breakout Room Manchester

No word of a lie, I have the intelligence to escape a break out room....sort of
Share:

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Mulberry Bayswater: A Dream Come True

Mulberry Bayswater Oak
Handbag addict level: Expert. 
Share:

Friday, 6 January 2017

Monday, 2 January 2017

2017 Goals - Let's Do This!



*peeks out from behind a wall*....oh, hi there! Yeah...it's me. Its been a while...in fact, it's been so long I am almost daunted to return. 
Share:
© Lifestyle and Beauty Blog | Drama Queen Confessions | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Developed by pipdig